Hi there, !
Today Mon 10/06/2003 Sun 10/05/2003 Sat 10/04/2003 Fri 10/03/2003 Thu 10/02/2003 Wed 10/01/2003 Tue 09/30/2003 Archives
Rantburg
442191 articles and 1560733 comments are archived on Rantburg.

Today: 36 articles and 208 comments as of 15:33.
Post a news link    Post your own article   
Area: WoT Operations                    Posting Order
Suspected Saddam executioner caught
Today's Headlines
Headline Comments [Views]
Page 1: WoT Operations
3 00:00 JAB [411]
0 [292]
1 00:00 Old Patriot [278]
2 00:00 Penguin [348]
3 00:00 Robert Crawford [381]
2 00:00 Old Patriot [395]
2 00:00 Dishman [387]
17 00:00 True German Ally [376]
2 00:00 rg117 [322]
3 00:00 Charles [717]
3 00:00 Old Patriot [387]
7 00:00 Raj [282]
2 00:00 Super Hose [282]
0 [297]
0 [303]
1 00:00 Charles [280]
6 00:00 Alaska Paul [290]
1 00:00 Super Hose [364]
7 00:00 Bulldog [290]
15 00:00 Goober Pyle [372]
18 00:00 Mike Kozlowski [418]
1 00:00 Bomb-a-rama [279]
1 00:00 Zhang Fei [273]
2 00:00 mojo [315]
3 00:00 Super Hose [370]
2 00:00 Chuck Simmins [297]
1 00:00 Steve [292]
14 00:00 Shipman [288]
13 00:00 Super Hose [360]
6 00:00 Proud to be an Ahmadi Muslim [290]
11 00:00 Jarhead [295]
4 00:00 Jarhead [289]
18 00:00 Some Old Guy [387]
14 00:00 Steve [302]
17 00:00 Ernest Brown [460]
6 00:00 Super Hose [365]

Who's in the News
36[untagged]

Bookmark
E-Mail Me

The Classics
The O Club
Rantburg Store
The Bloids
The Never-ending Story
Thugburg
Gulf War I
The Way We Were
Bio

Merry-Go-Blog
Hair Through the Ages










On Sale now!


A multi-volume chronology and reference guide set detailing three years of the Mexican Drug War between 2010 and 2012.

Rantburg.com and borderlandbeat.com correspondent and author Chris Covert presents his first non-fiction work detailing the drug and gang related violence in Mexico.

Chris gives us Mexican press dispatches of drug and gang war violence over three years, presented in a multi volume set intended to chronicle the death, violence and mayhem which has dominated Mexico for six years.
Click here for more information

Meet the Mods
In no particular order...
Steve White
Seafarious
Pappy
lotp
Scooter McGruder
john frum
tu3031
badanov
sherry
ryuge
GolfBravoUSMC
Bright Pebbles
trailing wife
Gloria
Fred
Besoeker
Glenmore
Frank G
3dc
Skidmark
Alaska Paul

Two weeks of WOT
Fri 2003-10-03
  Suspected Saddam executioner caught
Thu 2003-10-02
  Pakistan kills 12 al Qaeda
Wed 2003-10-01
  Senate Panel OKs Bush $87B Iraq Plan
Tue 2003-09-30
  Jug time for teenage exploding Islamic hookers
Mon 2003-09-29
  AMC's Alamoudi jugged
Sun 2003-09-28
  Afghan Constitution Proposes Muslim State
Sat 2003-09-27
  Guilty plea in Portland
Fri 2003-09-26
  25 bad guyz arrested in Ramallah
Thu 2003-09-25
  Qaeda negotiating with Yemen
Wed 2003-09-24
  Toe tag for al-Rimi!
Tue 2003-09-23
  Izzat Ibrahim negotiating surrender
Mon 2003-09-22
  Hambali's little brother nabbed in Karachi
Sun 2003-09-21
  U.S. Won't back Paleo government run by Arafat
Sat 2003-09-20
  Al-Aqsa shootout Martyrs two
Fri 2003-09-19
  Three get life in Morocco trial

Better than the average link...



Rantburg was assembled from recycled algorithms in the United States of America. No trees were destroyed in the production of this weblog. We did hurt some, though. Sorry.
3.231.220.225
Paypal:
WoT Operations (36)    (0)    (0)    (0)    (0)