Hi there, !
Today Fri 06/21/2013 Thu 06/20/2013 Wed 06/19/2013 Tue 06/18/2013 Mon 06/17/2013 Sun 06/16/2013 Sat 06/15/2013 Archives
Rantburg
457023 articles and 1614428 comments are archived on Rantburg.

Today: 52 articles and 142 comments as of 2:57.
Post a news link    Post your own article   
Area: WoT Operations    WoT Background    Non-WoT    Opinion    Politix    Posting Order
Today's Pakaboom: 18 dead at Mardan funeral
Today's Headlines
Headline Comments [Views]
Page 1: WoT Operations
1 13:46 g(r)omgoru [891]
7 19:29 JosephMendiola [520]
5 16:34 Shipman [482]
2 15:58 Muggsey Mussolini [368]
0 [388]
0 [357]
0 [345]
0 [358]
2 09:40 Besoeker [327]
7 21:22 mojo [474]
0 [369]
Page 2: WoT Background
0 [317]
0 [330]
0 [316]
3 11:03 Rob Crawford [393]
2 01:39 JosephMendiola [323]
0 [321]
0 [323]
1 09:32 Frank G [375]
5 09:31 Frank G [321]
0 [326]
8 22:10 Omaimble Angolet4309 [453]
0 [303]
1 09:48 Besoeker [319]
0 [338]
6 16:00 remoteman [326]
1 15:59 Muggsey Mussolini [355]
1 16:50 Shipman [318]
0 [294]
2 13:42 woggut [333]
0 [354]
0 [345]
1 16:47 Shipman [309]
Page 3: Non-WoT
8 21:52 OldSpook [516]
2 09:12 JohnQC [309]
0 [326]
2 12:50 AlanC [389]
0 [344]
1 10:43 AlanC [359]
13 15:58 Thing From Snowy Mountain [343]
3 13:32 lord garth [322]
11 23:15 Shump Ebbinesing8470 [589]
Page 4: Opinion
0 [310]
4 10:44 Newc [380]
0 [392]
Page 6: Politix
0 [308]
11 21:55 USN, Ret. [498]
4 14:57 3dc [338]
0 [310]
1 04:58 Skidmark [302]
11 21:13 Pappy [488]
16 21:49 USN, Ret. [622]

Who's in the News
25[untagged]
3Govt of Pakistan
3al-Shabaab
3Arab Spring
3Govt of Syria
2al-Qaeda in North Africa
2Taliban
2Hezbollah
1al-Qaeda
1TTP
1Hamas
1Muslim Brotherhood
1Salafists
1Boko Haram
1Thai Insurgency
1Fatah al-Islam
1Govt of Iran

Bookmark
E-Mail Me

The Classics
The O Club
Rantburg Store
The Bloids
The Never-ending Story
Thugburg
Gulf War I
The Way We Were
Bio

Merry-Go-Blog











On Sale now!


A multi-volume chronology and reference guide set detailing three years of the Mexican Drug War between 2010 and 2012.

Rantburg.com and borderlandbeat.com correspondent and author Chris Covert presents his first non-fiction work detailing the drug and gang related violence in Mexico.

Chris gives us Mexican press dispatches of drug and gang war violence over three years, presented in a multi volume set intended to chronicle the death, violence and mayhem which has dominated Mexico for six years.
Click here for more information

Meet the Mods
In no particular order...
Steve White
Seafarious
Pappy
lotp
Scooter McGruder
john frum
tu3031
badanov
sherry
ryuge
GolfBravoUSMC
Bright Pebbles
trailing wife
Gloria
Fred
Besoeker
Glenmore
Frank G
3dc
Skidmark
Alaska Paul

Two weeks of WOT
Tue 2013-06-18
  Today's Pakaboom: 18 dead at Mardan funeral
Mon 2013-06-17
  LeJ claims twin attacks
Sun 2013-06-16
  Double blasts kill 25 in Pakistan
Sat 2013-06-15
  Mali's Tuareg rebels ready to sign peace deal
Fri 2013-06-14
  Mortars Fired at Damascus Airport, Delay 3 Flights
Thu 2013-06-13
  60 Boko Haram members killed in Maiduguri
Wed 2013-06-12
  Thousands Throng Istanbul Protest Square
Tue 2013-06-11
  Bombs and battles hit northern Iraq, more than 70 dead
Mon 2013-06-10
  Syria Islamists Execute Youth in Front of Family
Sun 2013-06-09
  Pak police recovers 15,000 kilos of explosive material
Sat 2013-06-08
  Tunisia Turns Away 8 Gulf Muslim Preachers
Fri 2013-06-07
  Seven killed in suspected U.S. drone strike in Pakistan
Thu 2013-06-06
  Nawaz Sharif elected as Pakistan PM
Wed 2013-06-05
  Locks Cut To Boston Water Supply Aqueduct
Tue 2013-06-04
  Missile Kills 26, including 8 Youths, in Syria Village

Better than the average link...



Rantburg was assembled from recycled algorithms in the United States of America. No trees were destroyed in the production of this weblog. We did hurt some, though. Sorry.
3.239.236.140
Paypal:
WoT Operations (11)    WoT Background (22)    Non-WoT (9)    Opinion (3)    Politix (7)