Hi there, !
Today Mon 12/17/2012 Sun 12/16/2012 Sat 12/15/2012 Fri 12/14/2012 Thu 12/13/2012 Wed 12/12/2012 Tue 12/11/2012 Archives
Rantburg
438400 articles and 1543661 comments are archived on Rantburg.

Today: 58 articles and 123 comments as of 20:36.
Post a news link    Post your own article   
Area: WoT Operations    WoT Background    Non-WoT    Opinion    Politix    Posting Order
Coca-Cola resumes its production in Somalia
Today's Headlines
Headline Comments [Views]
Page 1: WoT Operations
12 22:30 Pappy [1639]
0 [557]
0 [556]
2 16:12 ryuge [668]
4 18:08 DarthVader [650]
0 [573]
0 [820]
0 [545]
0 [560]
0 [548]
3 11:00 JohnQC [686]
0 [564]
0 [561]
0 [546]
0 [562]
0 [553]
1 11:52 Ebbang Uluque6305 [642]
0 [587]
0 [569]
0 [576]
Page 2: WoT Background
5 21:35 Barbara [1206]
1 11:02 JohnQC [475]
5 22:54 JosephMendiola [1368]
0 [357]
2 06:56 Redneck Jim [459]
5 13:10 Muggsy Mussolini1226 [470]
4 21:35 Frank G [1461]
0 [618]
1 06:42 Redneck Jim [565]
9 16:37 AuburnTom [476]
1 22:56 JosephMendiola [1354]
1 23:12 JosephMendiola [1361]
1 17:55 Redneck Jim [509]
0 [350]
3 13:51 Alaska Paul [969]
0 [371]
0 [349]
0 [361]
0 [356]
0 [359]
Page 3: Non-WoT
2 23:21 SteveS [1347]
0 [378]
0 [388]
0 [369]
4 16:10 Raider [462]
0 [371]
0 [347]
9 16:10 Shipman [476]
Page 4: Opinion
10 20:04 tu3031 [607]
2 14:00 Solomon Protector of the Texans5923 [489]
3 13:26 warthogswife [490]
0 [376]
11 21:27 Frank G [586]
1 14:03 Solomon Protector of the Texans5923 [539]
Page 6: Politix
1 16:25 JohnQC [474]
11 22:14 SteveS [1375]
1 16:58 JohnQC [458]
8 21:23 Frank G [586]

Who's in the News
28[untagged]
6Arab Spring
5Govt of Syria
3TTP
3al-Shabaab
2Palestinian Authority
2Govt of Pakistan
1Govt of Sudan
1al-Qaeda in North Africa
1Hamas
1Lashkar e-Jhangvi
1Taliban
1Thai Insurgency
1Fatah al-Islam
1al-Nusra
1Govt of Iran

Bookmark
E-Mail Me

The Classics
The O Club
Rantburg Store
The Bloids
The Never-ending Story
Thugburg
Gulf War I
The Way We Were
Bio

Merry-Go-Blog
Hair Through the Ages










On Sale now!


A multi-volume chronology and reference guide set detailing three years of the Mexican Drug War between 2010 and 2012.

Rantburg.com and borderlandbeat.com correspondent and author Chris Covert presents his first non-fiction work detailing the drug and gang related violence in Mexico.

Chris gives us Mexican press dispatches of drug and gang war violence over three years, presented in a multi volume set intended to chronicle the death, violence and mayhem which has dominated Mexico for six years.
Click here for more information

Meet the Mods
In no particular order...
Steve White
Seafarious
Pappy
lotp
Scooter McGruder
john frum
tu3031
badanov
sherry
ryuge
GolfBravoUSMC
Bright Pebbles
trailing wife
Gloria
Fred
Besoeker
Glenmore
Frank G
3dc
Skidmark
Alaska Paul

Two weeks of WOT
Fri 2012-12-14
  Coca-Cola resumes its production in Somalia
Thu 2012-12-13
  'Friends of Syria' Recognize Syrian Opposition
Wed 2012-12-12
  Syria Fires Scud Missiles at Insurgents, U.S. Says
Tue 2012-12-11
  North Korea 'launches long-range rocket'
Mon 2012-12-10
  Rebels Seize Chunk of Aleppo Base as Fighting Rages across Syria
Sun 2012-12-09
  Mohammad Ahmed Almansoor Drone-zapped in North Wazoo
Sat 2012-12-08
  Abu-Zaid al Kuwaiti Drone-zapped During Breakfast
Fri 2012-12-07
  6 dead, 450 injured in clashes at Egypt's presidential palace
Thu 2012-12-06
  Two Dead as Egypt Islamists Overrun Opposition Tents
Wed 2012-12-05
  Hundreds of thousands besiege Egypt's presidential palace to protest draft constitution
Tue 2012-12-04
  Syria FM Spokesman 'Defects' from Regime, Leaves Syria
Mon 2012-12-03
  Car bomb in Syria's Homs kills 15: State media
Sun 2012-12-02
  Mullah Nazir orders out Mehsud Taliban fighters
Sat 2012-12-01
  Egypt assembly approves new draft constitution
Fri 2012-11-30
  Damascus fighting cuts off airport, Emirates suspends flights

Better than the average link...



Rantburg was assembled from recycled algorithms in the United States of America. No trees were destroyed in the production of this weblog. We did hurt some, though. Sorry.
3.235.29.190
Paypal:
WoT Operations (20)    WoT Background (20)    Non-WoT (8)    Opinion (6)    Politix (4)