Hi there, !
Today Wed 06/26/2013 Tue 06/25/2013 Mon 06/24/2013 Sun 06/23/2013 Sat 06/22/2013 Fri 06/21/2013 Thu 06/20/2013 Archives
Rantburg
447199 articles and 1580160 comments are archived on Rantburg.

Today: 62 articles and 128 comments as of 20:20.
Post a news link    Post your own article   
Area: WoT Operations    WoT Background    Non-WoT    Opinion    Politix    Posting Order
Dutch Say Time of 'Ever Closer' Union in Europe is Over
Today's Headlines
Headline Comments [Views]
Page 1: WoT Operations
1 15:37 Mike Kozlowski [327]
9 23:15 Newc [397]
1 12:12 SteveS [299]
3 21:22 3dc [410]
0 [349]
0 [314]
0 [301]
0 [323]
0 [291]
0 [296]
0 [301]
2 20:29 Bob Snore6814 [389]
0 [296]
0 [284]
0 [334]
0 [311]
0 [296]
2 20:44 Bob Snore6814 [377]
4 17:56 Frank G [376]
1 23:06 JosephMendiola [384]
Page 2: WoT Background
1 15:17 Besoeker [310]
30 23:26 Hupuque Bucket2093 [471]
4 13:01 Bertie Lumumba6387 [278]
1 23:09 JosephMendiola [382]
7 20:52 Bob Snore6814 [383]
0 [291]
2 13:36 Besoeker [298]
1 13:01 Pappy [313]
0 [311]
0 [281]
0 [271]
5 20:56 Bob Snore6814 [390]
3 21:16 Bob Snore6814 [387]
0 [294]
0 [273]
2 20:03 JosephMendiola [365]
1 01:49 Crusort White9752 [317]
0 [285]
2 13:08 Frank G [282]
1 10:12 Redneck Jim [303]
0 [288]
1 14:19 g(r)omgoru [286]
Page 3: Non-WoT
0 [291]
9 14:05 CrazyFool [290]
0 [287]
0 [278]
7 14:22 g(r)omgoru [702]
0 [292]
0 [271]
0 [280]
1 01:34 Crusort White9752 [362]
1 09:51 Redneck Jim [279]
3 10:44 JohnQC [273]
1 01:44 Crusort White9752 [288]
1 09:39 Redneck Jim [293]
7 20:14 JosephMendiola [351]
Page 4: Opinion
3 20:51 Procopius2k [373]
2 16:08 Frank G [271]
2 15:55 lord garth [278]
4 17:54 Frank G [371]
0 [279]
Page 6: Politix
3 10:27 JohnQC [314]

Who's in the News
35[untagged]
6Govt of Syria
5Arab Spring
4Taliban
3Govt of Pakistan
3TTP
2Hamas
1Hezbollah
1al-Qaeda in Iraq
1Thai Insurgency
1al-Nusra

Bookmark
E-Mail Me

The Classics
The O Club
Rantburg Store
The Bloids
The Never-ending Story
Thugburg
Gulf War I
The Way We Were
Bio

Merry-Go-Blog
Hair Through the Ages










On Sale now!


A multi-volume chronology and reference guide set detailing three years of the Mexican Drug War between 2010 and 2012.

Rantburg.com and borderlandbeat.com correspondent and author Chris Covert presents his first non-fiction work detailing the drug and gang related violence in Mexico.

Chris gives us Mexican press dispatches of drug and gang war violence over three years, presented in a multi volume set intended to chronicle the death, violence and mayhem which has dominated Mexico for six years.
Click here for more information

Meet the Mods
In no particular order...
Steve White
Seafarious
Pappy
lotp
Scooter McGruder
john frum
tu3031
badanov
sherry
ryuge
GolfBravoUSMC
Bright Pebbles
trailing wife
Gloria
Fred
Besoeker
Glenmore
Frank G
3dc
Skidmark
Alaska Paul

Two weeks of WOT
Sun 2013-06-23
  Dutch Say Time of 'Ever Closer' Union in Europe is Over
Sat 2013-06-22
  Britain OKs Treaty Clearing Way to Deport Abu Qatada to Jordan
Fri 2013-06-21
  Today's Pakaboom: 15 Dead in Peshawar Mosquaboom
Thu 2013-06-20
  Hizbullah Leader's Brother Killed In Syria Clashes
Wed 2013-06-19
  20 killed after militants storm UN compound in Somalia
Tue 2013-06-18
  Today's Pakaboom: 18 dead at Mardan funeral
Mon 2013-06-17
  LeJ claims twin attacks
Sun 2013-06-16
  Double blasts kill 25 in Pakistan
Sat 2013-06-15
  Mali's Tuareg rebels ready to sign peace deal
Fri 2013-06-14
  Mortars Fired at Damascus Airport, Delay 3 Flights
Thu 2013-06-13
  60 Boko Haram members killed in Maiduguri
Wed 2013-06-12
  Thousands Throng Istanbul Protest Square
Tue 2013-06-11
  Bombs and battles hit northern Iraq, more than 70 dead
Mon 2013-06-10
  Syria Islamists Execute Youth in Front of Family
Sun 2013-06-09
  Pak police recovers 15,000 kilos of explosive material

Better than the average link...



Rantburg was assembled from recycled algorithms in the United States of America. No trees were destroyed in the production of this weblog. We did hurt some, though. Sorry.
3.219.167.194
Paypal:
WoT Operations (20)    WoT Background (22)    Non-WoT (14)    Opinion (5)    Politix (1)