Hi there, !
Today Wed 05/22/2019 Tue 05/21/2019 Mon 05/20/2019 Sun 05/19/2019 Sat 05/18/2019 Fri 05/17/2019 Thu 05/16/2019 Archives
Rantburg
435252 articles and 1530567 comments are archived on Rantburg.

Today: 53 articles and 192 comments as of 0:17.
Post a news link    Post your own article   
Area: WoT Operations    WoT Background    Non-WoT    Opinion    Politix    Posting Order
Islamic State in West Africa Forming ‘Jihadist Proto-State’ in Nigeria
Today's Headlines
Headline Comments [Views]
Page 1: WoT Operations
0 [134]
3 13:26 Penguin_of_ the_Desert [203]
0 [90]
0 [88]
0 [94]
0 [139]
0 [119]
0 [101]
1 09:25 Raj [183]
1 07:40 Jiggs Hupiting5931 [166]
0 [252]
Page 2: WoT Background
18 16:53 Procopius2k [393]
9 13:24 Roger Smith [372]
0 [81]
4 15:15 Airandee [242]
2 11:32 Mad Eye Sligum2117 [129]
4 18:30 magpie [222]
6 14:32 746 [207]
0 [161]
0 [82]
0 [71]
0 [148]
2 12:22 Mercutio [141]
4 21:11 Tyranysaurus Clavith3514 [201]
2 10:59 M. Murcek [106]
4 08:08 Woodrow [225]
1 11:29 Mad Eye Sligum2117 [154]
Page 3: Non-WoT
3 15:40 DarthVader [173]
8 22:22 Ebbavirt Clunk4147 [280]
0 [101]
2 11:33 Whiskey Mike [145]
11 15:13 Abu Uluque [260]
1 12:53 NoMoreBS [144]
0 [91]
0 [75]
10 21:42 SR-71 [268]
3 08:15 Frank G [181]
1 08:53 Mercutio [173]
4 19:44 3dc [211]
4 12:52 Alaska Paul [160]
Page 4: Opinion
13 19:28 Steve [368]
1 07:36 Dale [147]
4 19:48 3dc [256]
1 09:48 Frank G [136]
0 [96]
0 [114]
0 [89]
Page 6: Politix
18 21:45 SR-71 [385]
6 21:20 Sock Puppet of Doom [278]
10 20:55 Tyranysaurus Clavith3514 [254]
13 21:22 Sock Puppet of Doom [333]
3 14:25 Sock Puppet of Doom [200]
15 20:14 Deacon Blues [289]

Who's in the News
24[untagged]
8Islamic State
5Commies
3Govt of Pakistan
3Govt of Iran
1Govt of Iran Proxies
1Govt of Pakistain Proxies
1Fatah
1Govt of Sudan
1Govt of Syria
1Baloch Liberation Army
1Narcos
1Palestinian Authority
1PLO
1Sublime Porte

Bookmark
E-Mail Me

The Classics
The O Club
Rantburg Store
The Bloids
The Never-ending Story
Thugburg
Gulf War I
The Way We Were
Bio

Merry-Go-Blog
Hair Through the Ages










On Sale now!


A multi-volume chronology and reference guide set detailing three years of the Mexican Drug War between 2010 and 2012.

Rantburg.com and borderlandbeat.com correspondent and author Chris Covert presents his first non-fiction work detailing the drug and gang related violence in Mexico.

Chris gives us Mexican press dispatches of drug and gang war violence over three years, presented in a multi volume set intended to chronicle the death, violence and mayhem which has dominated Mexico for six years.
Click here for more information

Meet the Mods
In no particular order...
Steve White
Seafarious
Pappy
lotp
Scooter McGruder
john frum
tu3031
badanov
sherry
ryuge
GolfBravoUSMC
Bright Pebbles
trailing wife
Gloria
Fred
Besoeker
Glenmore
Frank G
3dc
Skidmark
Alaska Paul

Two weeks of WOT
Sun 2019-05-19
  Islamic State in West Africa Forming ‘Jihadist Proto-State’ in Nigeria
Sat 2019-05-18
  Drone strike kills notorious ISIS leader and his fighters in East of Afghanistan
Fri 2019-05-17
  Fighting grips Hodeidah port, complicates peace moves
Thu 2019-05-16
  F-16 with live ordinance crashes in Riverside CA.
Wed 2019-05-15
  Iranian ballistic missile platforms in Basra city directed towards the Gulf, Exxon evacuating, German mil. trainers evacuating
Tue 2019-05-14
  The Latest: Norwegian Tanker's Hull Punctured off UAE Coast
Mon 2019-05-13
  Gunmen kill six during Catholic mass in Burkina Faso
Sun 2019-05-12
  Security guard killed as terrorists storm Pearl Continental Hotel in Gwadar: ISPR
Sat 2019-05-11
  B-52s in Al Udeid AB Qatar
Fri 2019-05-10
  U.S. revokes citizenship of Portland mosque's imam for ties to ObL
Thu 2019-05-09
  Rotherham abuse scandal: 40 arrests made in last two months
Wed 2019-05-08
  Pompeo suddenly in Iraq
Tue 2019-05-07
  400-strong Christian mob attacks Muslim shops in Sri Lankan town hit by Easter bomb
Mon 2019-05-06
  19 killed in Gaza, four in Israel in Sunday’s escalation, say officials
Sun 2019-05-05
  Iran money man zapped in Gaza

Better than the average link...



Rantburg was assembled from recycled algorithms in the United States of America. No trees were destroyed in the production of this weblog. We did hurt some, though. Sorry.
34.204.183.113
Paypal:
WoT Operations (11)    WoT Background (16)    Non-WoT (13)    Opinion (7)    Politix (6)