Hi there, !
Today Tue 12/18/2012 Mon 12/17/2012 Sun 12/16/2012 Sat 12/15/2012 Fri 12/14/2012 Thu 12/13/2012 Wed 12/12/2012 Archives
Rantburg
305661 articles and 1187409 comments are archived on Rantburg.

Today: 62 articles and 160 comments as of 20:24.
Post a news link    Post your own article   
Area: WoT Operations    WoT Background    Non-WoT    Opinion        Posting Order WoT Research
Tunisian Salafists attack bar, call drinkers 'infidels'
Today's Headlines
Headline Comments [Views]
Page 6: Politix
0 [216] 
Page 1: WoT Operations
1 17:16 Frank G [255]
2 16:11 Steve White [260]
0 [237]
0 [232]
0 [241]
3 11:28 Fred [246]
0 [235]
0 [244]
0 [243]
0 [225]
0 [224]
0 [226]
0 [231]
0 [227]
0 [232]
3 15:35 Shipman [243]
0 [227]
0 [231]
0 [237]
0 [265]
0 [236]
0 [236]
0 [249]
0 [229]
0 [245]
Page 2: WoT Background
2 14:28 Canuckistan sniper [219]
5 15:46 Besoeker [227]
1 14:32 Canuckistan sniper [221]
2 15:39 Shipman [220]
3 15:00 Besoeker [228]
1 15:41 Shipman [219]
0 [215]
0 [212]
6 12:26 tu3031 [234]
4 17:58 Shipman [248]
1 15:56 JohnQC [237]
2 17:31 tu3031 [240]
0 [221]
0 [225]
0 [222]
0 [213]
6 15:42 Shipman [236]
2 10:36 DepotGuy [224]
0 [218]
Page 3: Non-WoT
4 18:17 Thing From Snowy Mountain [235]
3 15:44 Shipman [232]
19 21:11 JosephMendiola [237]
1 02:28 Dale [224]
25 17:43 trailing wife [255]
0 [222]
0 [228]
0 [215]
0 [220]
3 11:02 USN,Ret. [220]
7 21:35 JosephMendiola [236]
1 11:47 Shipman [221]
14 18:29 Frank G [238]
8 21:19 JosephMendiola [241]
4 10:53 JohnQC [225]
12 16:04 Shipman [230]
Page 4: Opinion
15 22:19 rammer [238]
Home Front: Culture Wars
¬"Civil Liberties¬" Groups Defeated Conn. Law Aimed at the Violent Mentally Ill
Posted by: tipper || 12/15/2012 20:09 || Comments || Link || E-Mail|| [216 views] Top||



Bookmark
E-Mail Me

The Classics
The O Club
Rantburg Store
Comments Spam
The Bloids
The Never-ending Story
Thugburg
RSS Links
Gulf War I
The Way We Were
Bio
Sink Trap

Alzheimer's Association
Day by Day
Counterterrorism
Hair Through the Ages


On Sale now!


A multi-volume chronology and reference guide set detailing three years of the Mexican Drug War between 2010 and 2012.

Rantburg.com and borderlandbeat.com correspondent and author Chris Covert presents his first non-fiction work detailing the drug and gang related violence in Mexico.

Chris gives us Mexican press dispatches of drug and gang war violence over three years, presented in a multi volume set intended to chronicle the death, violence and mayhem which has dominated Mexico for six years.
Click here for more information

Meet the Mods
In no particular order...
Steve White
Seafarious
Pappy
lotp
Scooter McGruder
john frum
tu3031
badanov
sherry
ryuge
GolfBravoUSMC
Bright Pebbles
trailing wife
Gloria
Fred

Two weeks of WOT
Sat 2012-12-15
  Tunisian Salafists attack bar, call drinkers 'infidels'
Fri 2012-12-14
  Coca-Cola resumes its production in Somalia
Thu 2012-12-13
  'Friends of Syria' Recognize Syrian Opposition
Wed 2012-12-12
  Syria Fires Scud Missiles at Insurgents, U.S. Says
Tue 2012-12-11
  North Korea 'launches long-range rocket'
Mon 2012-12-10
  Rebels Seize Chunk of Aleppo Base as Fighting Rages across Syria
Sun 2012-12-09
  Mohammad Ahmed Almansoor Drone-zapped in North Wazoo
Sat 2012-12-08
  Abu-Zaid al Kuwaiti Drone-zapped During Breakfast
Fri 2012-12-07
  6 dead, 450 injured in clashes at Egypt's presidential palace
Thu 2012-12-06
  Two Dead as Egypt¬†Islamists Overrun Opposition Tents
Wed 2012-12-05
  Hundreds of thousands besiege Egypt's presidential palace to protest draft constitution
Tue 2012-12-04
  Syria FM Spokesman 'Defects' from Regime, Leaves Syria
Mon 2012-12-03
  Car bomb in Syria's Homs kills 15: State media
Sun 2012-12-02
  Mullah Nazir orders out Mehsud Taliban fighters
Sat 2012-12-01
  Egypt assembly approves new draft constitution

Better than the average link...



Rantburg was assembled from recycled algorithms in the United States of America. No trees were destroyed in the production of this weblog. We did hurt some, though. Sorry.
54.83.239.165
Paypal:
WoT Operations (25)    WoT Background (19)    Non-WoT (16)    Opinion (1)    (0)