Hi there, !
Today Sun 12/23/2012 Sat 12/22/2012 Fri 12/21/2012 Thu 12/20/2012 Wed 12/19/2012 Tue 12/18/2012 Mon 12/17/2012 Archives
Rantburg
311646 articles and 1203707 comments are archived on Rantburg.

Today: 57 articles and 127 comments as of 10:23.
Post a news link    Post your own article   
Area: WoT Operations    WoT Background    Non-WoT        Politix    Posting Order WoT Research
Yemeni President Restructures Army, Removes Saleh Cronies
Today's Headlines
Headline Comments [Views]
Page 4: Opinion
0 [229] 
Page 1: WoT Operations
0 [258]
16 20:34 JosephMendiola [316]
1 02:44 crosspatch [277]
0 [271]
0 [263]
0 [317]
0 [268]
0 [253]
0 [263]
1 19:39 Raider [298]
9 16:22 CrazyFool [305]
6 15:57 JohnQC [289]
0 [261]
1 07:57 Glenmore [260]
0 [248]
7 12:14 Besoeker [303]
Page 2: WoT Background
0 [230]
1 09:15 JohnQC [241]
4 12:26 Rob Crawford [283]
5 12:15 M. Murcek [297]
0 [226]
2 14:06 Raider [264]
0 [227]
0 [233]
0 [229]
0 [230]
1 09:45 Spot [277]
0 [234]
0 [230]
0 [229]
0 [236]
0 [237]
2 11:37 Pappy [257]
0 [250]
2 09:11 trailing wife [256]
0 [238]
1 20:54 JosephMendiola [277]
2 11:53 Nimble Spemble [259]
Page 3: Non-WoT
6 17:24 swksvolFF [278]
0 [225]
3 18:00 Pappy [283]
4 20:38 JosephMendiola [284]
1 14:13 Raider [273]
0 [243]
0 [242]
0 [243]
0 [231]
3 10:34 OldSpook [252]
9 19:51 Dopey Sinatra9196 [278]
Page 6: Politix
8 18:41 Airandee [275]
9 20:38 Barbara [279]
5 09:55 JohnQC [272]
6 23:49 rammer [270]
0 [238]
11 16:19 Besoeker [287]
1 09:39 JohnQC [279]
-Lurid Crime Tales-
One very good justification for assault rifle ownership by private citizens
Posted by: Besoeker || 12/20/2012 19:20 || Comments || Link || E-Mail|| [229 views] Top||



Bookmark
E-Mail Me

The Classics
The O Club
Rantburg Store
Comments Spam
The Bloids
The Never-ending Story
Thugburg
RSS Links
Gulf War I
The Way We Were
Bio
Sink Trap

Alzheimer's Association
Day by Day
Counterterrorism
Hair Through the Ages


On Sale now!


A multi-volume chronology and reference guide set detailing three years of the Mexican Drug War between 2010 and 2012.

Rantburg.com and borderlandbeat.com correspondent and author Chris Covert presents his first non-fiction work detailing the drug and gang related violence in Mexico.

Chris gives us Mexican press dispatches of drug and gang war violence over three years, presented in a multi volume set intended to chronicle the death, violence and mayhem which has dominated Mexico for six years.
Click here for more information

Meet the Mods
In no particular order...
Steve White
Seafarious
Pappy
lotp
Scooter McGruder
john frum
tu3031
badanov
sherry
ryuge
GolfBravoUSMC
Bright Pebbles
trailing wife
Gloria
Fred

Two weeks of WOT
Thu 2012-12-20
  Yemeni President Restructures Army, Removes Saleh Cronies
Wed 2012-12-19
  Three more polio workers shot in Pakistan; eight dead in 48 hours
Tue 2012-12-18
  Syrian rebels take control of Damascus Palestinian camp
Mon 2012-12-17
  Rebel Offensive In Hama
Sun 2012-12-16
  Rockets Fired on Peshawar Airport, Five Dead, Dozens Injured
Sat 2012-12-15
  Tunisian Salafists attack bar, call drinkers 'infidels'
Fri 2012-12-14
  Coca-Cola resumes its production in Somalia
Thu 2012-12-13
  'Friends of Syria' Recognize Syrian Opposition
Wed 2012-12-12
  Syria Fires Scud Missiles at Insurgents, U.S. Says
Tue 2012-12-11
  North Korea 'launches long-range rocket'
Mon 2012-12-10
  Rebels Seize Chunk of Aleppo Base as Fighting Rages across Syria
Sun 2012-12-09
  Mohammad Ahmed Almansoor Drone-zapped in North Wazoo
Sat 2012-12-08
  Abu-Zaid al Kuwaiti Drone-zapped During Breakfast
Fri 2012-12-07
  6 dead, 450 injured in clashes at Egypt's presidential palace
Thu 2012-12-06
  Two Dead as Egypt Islamists Overrun Opposition Tents

Better than the average link...



Rantburg was assembled from recycled algorithms in the United States of America. No trees were destroyed in the production of this weblog. We did hurt some, though. Sorry.
54.234.228.64
Paypal:
WoT Operations (16)    WoT Background (22)    Non-WoT (11)    (0)    Politix (7)